in ,

APC NWC names appeal panels for Kogi, Bayelsa primaries

Struggling to get life solutions? Contact Mugwenu Doctors. They use herbs and strong spiritual powers to heal long term disease such as pressure, diabetes, ulcers, gonorrhea. Life Problems such as love, family problem, hardships in business. For consultation, Call: +254740637248 &

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has named 3-member Appeal Committees for the Party’s recently conducted Primaries for the Kogi and Bayelsa Governorship elections.

Members of the Kogi Indirect Primary Appeal Committee are Senator Abdulahi Umar Yandoma (Chairman), Hajia Amina Muhammed (Secretary) and Tony McFoy (Member).

Barrister Shuaibu Aruwa will chair the Bayelsa Direct Primary Appeal Committee. Other members are Edith Newman Amadi (Secretary) and Hon. Abdul Malik El-Yakub (member), according to a statement by publicity secretary, Lanre Issa-Onilu

What do you think?

Written by Mc Ebisco

Welcome to Mc Ebisco, I am a blogger and a comedian in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news and information across the globe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIRS contributes 60% of revenue for Nigeria

Oshiomhole: APC Kogi aspirants ready to work with Bello