Welcome To Mc Ebisco


BBNaija’s Khafi And Temisan Emmanuel To Host This Year’s The Future Awards Africa

Download Mc Ebisco News App.

Now Available On:

Ex-BBNaija housemate, Khafi Kareem has landed a big role to co-host The Future Awards Africa (TFAA).

The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) has unveiled former Big Brother Naija 2019 contestant, Khafi Kareem and media personality, Temisan Emmanuel as season hosts for the 14th edition of the event which is scheduled to hold in Lagos.

Maintaining the theme, Nigeria’s New Tribe, the Awards which recently received a groundbreaking endorsement from the United Nations, seeks to reward excellence and service among youth between the ages of 18 and 31. The annual event aims at building a strong network of inspiring persons supporting each other in the leadership space – individuals who are breaking boundaries to achieve distinction against barriers of tribe, religious differences, economic instability, and government policies.

ALSO READ:  Regina Daniels Shares Loved Up Photos With Her Husband, Ned Nwoko

Leading up to the main event, the season hosts will embark on a media tour in selected cities across Nigeria starting from Friday, 27 September 2019.

Speaking on the announcement, Temisan expressed excitement as he explained that having followed TFAA – the continent’s most prestigious youth awards – for many years, he is especially looking forward to this year’s edition.

ALSO READ:  BBNaija: Sir Dee has been evicted from the Big Brother House

On her part, Khafi Kareem said: “Over the years, I have respected the vision of The Future Awards Africa, and I think it is a remarkable thing to celebrate young Nigerians who are excelling and making a difference. The initiative is brilliant and I’m honoured to be a part of it.”

Temisan and Khafi are billed to make a special appearance on Nigeria’s leading youth-focused talk show, Rubbin’ Minds on ChannelsTV, feature on SoundCity FM and Urban FM radio interviews, and pay special visits to the Oyo state governor, Oluseyi Abiodun Makinde; Alaafin of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi III; Vice-Chancellor, University of Ibadan, Abel Idowu Olayinka; Commissioner for Youths and Sports, Seun Fakorede amongst others.

ALSO READ:  Nina Ivy And Her Boyfriend Loved Up Together (Photos)

“We look forward to receiving outstanding nominations from across the country as we get set to showcase an elite roll call of young Nigerians leading the vanguard in driving innovation, creativity, and impact against all odds,” said Bukonla Adebakin, Chief Operating Officer of The Future Project.

In addition to the season hosts, two surprise hosts will be unveiled on the awards night which is scheduled to hold in November.

DOWNLOAD The Mc Ebisco News Mobile App Here


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply


Get Latest Mc Ebisco News Alert!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Read Latest News



Contact Us Here

Watch Mc Ebisco Comedy

Translate »