Welcome To Mc Ebisco

Breaking: Lagos State Assembly reject Ajayi Bembe, Prince Olanrewaji Sanusi and George Obafemi nominated as Sanwo-Olu’s cabinet members

Download Mc Ebisco News App.

Now Available On:

The Lagos State House of Assembly has rejected the confirmation of three commissioner-nominees of the Governor, Babajide Sanwo-olu.

The three Commissioner-nominees that were rejected are Adekemi Ajayi-Bembe, Olanrewaju Sanusi and Obafemi George.

The Speaker of the Lagos State Assembly, Hon. Mudashiru Obasa made this known during the plenary session held on Monday, August 19th. Meanwhile, the House confirmed the remaining thirty-five commissioner-nominees.

ALSO READ:  Doctor performs abortion on wrong woman in South Korea

DOWNLOAD The Mc Ebisco News Mobile App Here


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply


Get Latest Mc Ebisco News Alert!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Read Latest News



Contact Us Here

Watch Mc Ebisco Comedy

Translate »