Welcome To Mc Ebisco

BREAKING: Makinde releases list of Oyo State commissioner nominees •The 14 names on the list

Download Mc Ebisco News App.

Now Available On:

The Oyo State Government on Thursday announced the names of its commissioners that would form the cabinet of the State Governor, Engineer Seyi Makinde.

The list was read by the 9th Oyo State House of Assembly Speaker, Rt. Hon. Adebo Ogundoyin, at today’s plenary. Those on the list are as follows:

ALSO READ:  Father of slain girl insists suspect must marry her corpse

(1). Barrister Adeniyi Farinto

(2). Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi


(3). Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

(4). Prof Oyewo Oyelowo

(5). Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye

(6). Barr Seun Asamu

(7). Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem

(8). Chief Bayo Lawal

(9). Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi

(10). Dr Bashir Abiodun Bello

(11). Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun

(12). Prof. Daud Sangodoyin

ALSO READ:  Details Of Osinbajo, Ortom, Igwe’s Closed-door Meeting Emerge

(13). Mr Akinola Ojo

(14) Rt. Hon Kehinde Ayoola

DOWNLOAD The Mc Ebisco News Mobile App Here


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply


Get Latest Mc Ebisco News Alert!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Contact Us Here

Watch Mc Ebisco Comedy

Translate »