FULL LIST IS OUT: UAE Mentions Six Nigerians And 47 Others As 'Sponsors Of Terrorism' - Mcebiscoo.com
Latest News

FULL LIST IS OUT: UAE Mentions Six Nigerians And 47 Others As ‘Sponsors Of Terrorism’


The United Arab Emirates has named six Nigerians as sponsors of terrorism. The country said the listed individuals and entities, as well as their affiliates, were being monitored.

The Nigerians named are Abdurrahaman Ado Musa, Salihu Yusuf Adamu, Bashir Ali Yusuf, Muhammed Ibrahim Isa, Ibrahim Ali Alhassan and Surajo Abubakar Muhammad.

” The UAE Cabinet of Ministers issued Resolution No. 83 of 2021, placing 38 individuals and 15 entities on the approved list of individuals and organizations supporting terrorism (homegrown terrorist list).


” The resolution underlines the UAE’ s commitment to pursue and dismantle networks that sponsor terrorism and related activities”.

” The resolution calls on regulators to identify and trace any person or entity involved in any financial, commercial or technical relationship with terrorists and to take the necessary measures in accordance with the country’s existing legislation within 24 hours”, the report said.


The full list of persons covered is set out below:

  1. Ahmed Mohammed Abdulla Mohammed Alshaiba Alnuaimi (UAE)

  2. Mohamed Saqer Yousif Saqer Al Zaabi (UAE)

  3. Hamad Mohammed Rahmah Humaid Alshamsi (UAE)

  4. Saeed Naser Saeed Naser Alteneiji (UAE)

  5. Hassan Hussain Tabaja (Lebanon)

  6. Adham Hussain Tabaja (Lebanon)

  7. Mohammed Ahmed Musaed Saeed (Yemen)


  1. Hayder Habeeb Ali (Iraq)

  2. Basim Yousuf Hussein Alshaghanbi (Iraq)

  3. Sharif Ahmed Sharif Ba Alawi (Yemen)

  4. Manoj Sabharwal Om Prakash (India)

  5. Rashed Saleh Saleh Al Jarmouzi (Yemen)

  6. Naif Nasser Saleh Aljarmouzi (Yemen)

  7. Zubiullah Abdul Qahir Durani (Afghanistan)

  8. Suliman Saleh Salem Aboulan (Yemen)

  9. Adel Ahmed Salem Obaid Ali Badrah (Yemen)

  10. Ali Nasser Alaseeri (Saudi Arabia)

  11. Fadhl Saleh Salem Altayabi (Yemen)

  12. Ashur Omar Ashur Obaidoon (Yemen)

  13. Hazem Mohsen Farhan + Hazem Mohsen Al Farhan (Syria)


  1. Mehdi Azizollah Kiasati (Iran)

  2. Farshad Jafar Hakemzadeh (Iran)

  3. Seyyed Reza Mohmmad Ghasemi (Iran)

  4. Mohsen Hassan Kargarhodjat Abadi (Iran)

  5. Ibrahim Mahmood Ahmed Mohammed (Iran)

  6. Osama Housen Dughaem (Syria)

  7. Abdurrahaman Ado Musa (Nigeria)

  8. Salihu Yusuf Adamu (Nigeria)

  9. Bashir Ali Yusuf (Nigeria)

  10. Muhammed Ibrahim Isa (Nigeria)

  11. Ibrahim Ali Alhassan (Nigeria)

  12. Surajo Abubakar Muhammad (Nigeria)

  13. Alaa Khanfurah– Alaa Abdulrazzaq Ali Khanfurah– Alaa Alkhanfurah (Syria)

  14. Fadi Said Kamar (Great Britain)

  15. Walid Kamel Awad (Saint Kitts and Nevis)

  16. Khaled Walid Awad (Saint Kitts and Nevis)

  17. Imad Khallak Kantakdzhi (Russia)

  18. Mouhammad Ayman Tayseer Rashid Marayat (Jordan)

Source: Mcebiscoo.com

Leave A Comment Below👇‍‍👇‍‍