Welcome To Mc Ebisco

Governor Badaru Assigns Portfolios To Commissioners

Download Mc Ebisco News App.

Now Available On:

Jigawa State governor, Muhammad Badaru Abubakar has formed a new cabinet with the swear-in of 11 Commissioners and 15 Special Advisers.

Naija News understands that Governor Badaru inaugurated his second term executive council at Government House conference in Dutse after 120 days in office.

While addressing his appointees, he called on the new appointees to support his administration in providing good governance to the citizens of the state.

ALSO READ:  Sue me to Court – Timi Frank Blasts Osinbajo For threatening to Sue Media Houses

He attributed the reelection of APC in the state to a clear testimony that the people of the state have confidence in his administration.

Naija News understands that the newly appointed commissioners included; Abba Zakari Ministry of Health, Musa Adamu Aliyu, Ministry of Justice,
Ibrahim Baba Chaichai, Ministry of Environment.

Others also included, Muhammad Alhassan Ministry of Information Youth, Sport and Culture, Kabiru, Hassan Sugungun Ministry of Local Government, Babangida Umar Gantsa Ministry of Finance.

ALSO READ:  EFCC Hands Over Badeh’s Forfeited Mansion To NEDC

Others were Lawan Yunusa Danzomo Ministry of Education, Yelwa Da’u Tijjani Ministry of Women Affairs, Salisu Zakari, Ministry for Commerce and Industries, Ibrahim Garba Hannun Giwa Ministry of Water Resources and Aminu Usman Ministry of Works and Housing.

The Governor called on citizens of the state to support the newly appointed commissioners to discharge their responsibilities accordingly.

DOWNLOAD The Mc Ebisco News Mobile App Here


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply


Get Latest Mc Ebisco News Alert!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Read Latest News



Contact Us Here

Watch Mc Ebisco Comedy

Translate »