Welcome To Mc Ebisco


Madukaife Succeeds Igbokwe As Leader APC State Spokesmen

Download Mc Ebisco News App.

Now Available On:


Conference of APC State Publicity Secretaries has chosen Arc. Okelo Madukaife, Anambra State Publicity Secretary of All Progressives Congress ( APC) as successor to Engr. Joe Igbokwe of Lagos State, outgoing chairman of the Conference.

The choice was made in Lagos recently and confirmed in the network of the party’s state publicity secretaries, nationwide,according to a release in Awka, endorsed by Engr Joe Igbokwe and six zonal coordinators of the body.

Madukaife, who has been the Secretary of the five- year old body who was unanimously chosen by CAPS COUNCIL, a seven-man executive of the conference, will function in acting capacity until a general meeting of the Conference elects a substantive chairman.

ALSO READ:  Aisha Buhari celebrates Professor Bande over UN Appointment (See Photos)

Joe Igbokwe, who served as publicity secretary of AC, ACN and APC for an aggregate of 13 years was recently appointed into the cabinet of Lagos State Government as Special Adviser to the Governor on Drainage & Water Resources. Igbokwe was elected pioneer Chairman of CAPS on September 2,2014.

Before now Madukaife, a practising architect with vast hand-on media exposure was at various times in the past Chief Image Maker of Nigeria Institute of Architects (NIA) at the national level, Property & Environment Editor Vanguard Newspapers and columnist in the national daily, manning the column, Constructively!

ALSO READ:  Watch Miracle as Passengers escapes Fire Accident in Young shall grow Motors

CAPS COUNCIL also resolved while choosing Igbokwe’s successor was decided , to move in unison to dismantle all administrative obstacles affecting optimal performance of the state image makers in their respective constituencies.

The body advised Nigerian to at all times pay attention to the facts of the news and the benefits of factual information to the nation ,rather than pay attention to take news, promising to add its own efforts to the current building of consensus against fake news.

ALSO READ:  Supreme court dismisses perjury suit against Muhammadu Buhari, gives reason

The other six signatories are Sani Dododo ( North West), Wole Elegbede ( South West), Usman Adaji ( North Central)Chris Finebone ( South South),’ Zarami Makinta ( North East) and Okelo Madukaife ( South East).

The Conference has given till mid- December 2019, for completion of special zonal meetings, geared towards tuning the Conference up for great tasks ahead.

DOWNLOAD The Mc Ebisco News Mobile App Here


For adverts & inquiries, call +2348051168989, +2348143309869


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply


Contact Us Here

Mc Ebisco Reminding You How Many Days Left For Christmas

Get Latest Mc Ebisco News Alert!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Watch Mc Ebisco Comedy

Translate »