Welcome To McEbiscoo.com

Ministerial List: North-West takes lion’s share, South-East gets least number of nominees •Region-by-region breakdown

•President Buhari’s ministerial nominees
A breakdown of the list of ministerial nominees forwarded to the Nigerian Senate by President Muhammadu Buhari and released on Tuesday by Senate President Ahmed Lawan has showed that the North-West has the highest number of nine nominees while the South-East has the least number: six.

Of the 43 names submitted, only seven are female. Below, as excerpted from a Channels TV report, is the full list of nominees according to their geo-political zones:


Muhammadu Musa Bello – Adamawa State

Adamu Adamu – Bauchi State (Returning)

ALSO READ:  BREAKING: 161 Nigerians Arrive From Libya

Mariam Katagum – Bauchi State (Female)

Mustafa Baba Shehuri – Borno State (Returning)

Ali Isa Pantami – Gombe State

Sale Mamman – Taraba State

Abubakar Aliyu – Yobe State


Suleiman Adamu – Jigawa State

Zainab Ahmed – Kaduna State (Female and Returning)

Muhammad Mahmood – Kaduna State

Sabo Nanono – Kano State

Bashir Salihi Magashi – Kano State

Hadi Sirika – Katsina State (Returning)

Abubakar Malami – Kebbi State (Returning)

Maigarai Dingyadi – Sokoto State

Sadiya Umar Faruk – Zamfara State (Female)

ALSO READ:  Former General Aguyi Ironsi’s Son Dies At 54 (Photo)


George Akume – Benue State

Ramatu Tijjani – Kogi State (Female)

Mohammed Abdullahi – Nasarawa State

Zubair Dada – Niger State

Pauline Tallen – Plateau State (Female)

Lai Mohammed – Kwara State (Returning)

Gbemisola Saraki – Kwara State (Female)


Ikechukwu Ogah – Abia State

Chris Ngige – Anambra State (Returning)

Sharon Ikaezor – Anambra State (Female)

Ogbonnaya Onu – Ebonyi State (Returning)

Emeka Nwajiuba – Imo State

Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu State (Returning)

ALSO READ:  Does Obaseki Want to be Like His Grandfather?


Olamilekan Adegbite – Ogun State

Babatunde Raji Fashola – Lagos State (Returning)

Adeleke Mamora – Lagos State

Niyi Adebayo – Ekiti State

Olutayo Alasoadura – Ondo State

Rauf Aregbesola – Osun State

Sunday Dare – Oyo State

South-South (SS) – 7

Godswill Akpabio – Akwa Ibom State

Timipre Sylva – Bayelsa State

Festus Keyamo – Delta State

Goddy Jedy Agba – Cross River

Osagie Ehanire – Edo State (Returning)

Clement Ike – Edo State

Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers State (Returning) (Channels TV)

Read Source: Mcebiscoo.com      

Get 50MB Free Daily To Download Mc Ebisco App


Hello... are you struggling to get life solutions?

Contact Mugwenu Doctors. They use local herbals and strong spiritual powers to heal and solve problems as well as long term disease such as pressure, diabetes, ulcers, gonorrhea, syphilis, TB, manhood weakness among other things. Life Problems such as love issues,family problem, hardships in business,increase your luck .ie wining lottery games,court cases,Tenders. Promotion at work, Clearing away devilish spirits and bad dreams. For consultation, Call: +254740637248 or Email: mugwenudoctors@gmail.com...Also Visit www.mugwenudoctors.com


Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Get Alerts Via Email

Contact Us Here

Popular Posts

Translate »