Latest News

As Nnamdi Kanu Releases Biafra Map, See The 25 States That Make Up The Alleged Biafra Nation.

It’s no longer news that Nnamdi Kanu is the self-proclaimed leader of the Indigenous Peoples Of Biafra (IPOB). Over the years, series of messages have been coming from Mazi Nnamdi Kanu to Nigerians especially the Igbos. Kanu has sent messages to bandits causing insecurities in Benue state, to politicians, and has been a very strong critic of the Buhari’s administration.

According to news reports, Mazi Kanu has released a map which he called “Map of Biafra.” The Biafra agitator also revealed via his Twitter page that the alleged Biafra state will be a Democratic nation.

See screenshots of the “Map of Biafra” released by Mazi Nnamdi Kanu below


As can be seen from the map, several cities and town are written on it and they are Nnewi, Orlu, Onitsha, Ahoada Umuahia, Port Harcourt, Ikot Ekpene, Uyo, Calabar, Ogoja, Ughelli, Degema, Abakaliki, Eket, Oji-River, Owerri, Adaba, Annang, Yenagoa, Awka, Okigwe, Warri, Asaba, Aba, and others.

What do you think of this development from Nnamdi Kanu? Feel free to air your views.
Kindly share and follow my page for more updates.


About the author

Mc Ebisco

Welcome to Mc Ebisco, I am a blogger and a comedian in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news and information across the globe.

Leave a Reply