Latest News

Nnamdi Kanu Reveals 25 States That Makes Up Biafra Nation As He Releases The Biafra Map.

It is no longer news, that there have been series of messages from the leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra. Messages which includes the message to bandits terrorizing Benue state, message to other Nigeria politicians and citizens of which the leader of IPOB support, or criticize.

According to the news gathered, the leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra, has released a map which he referred to as the “Map of Biafra”. Also, in his recent news where he made it known via his Twitter page that Biafra land would be a Democratic nation.

According to the map, there are several cities written on the map which include Orlu, Ahoada, Nnewi, Onitsha, Port Harcourt, Umuahia, Uyo, Ikot Ekpene, Ughelli, Degema, Ogoja, Calabar, Eket, Abakiliki, Oji- River, Adaba, Owerri, Annang, Yenegoa and several others. Below is a photo of the map as released by Nnamdi Kanu, showing the states which according to him makes up Biafra land.

What is your opinion about this map? Kindly drop your comments below and share.


About the author

Mc Ebisco

Welcome to Mc Ebisco, I am a blogger and a comedian in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news and information across the globe.

Leave a Reply