Latest News

See 14 List Of Nigeria Tertiary Institutions That Have Announced Resumption Date For Schools.

Struggling to get life solutions? Contact Mugwenu Doctors. They use herbs and strong spiritual powers to heal long term disease such as pressure, diabetes, ulcers, gonorrhea. Life Problems such as love, family problem, hardships in business. For consultation, Call: +254740637248 &

In the betterment of Nigerian students to come to their Various Classes, the central approved reopening of faculties once months of knockdown occasioned by the Corona virus pandemic. Following the order of the federal government, governors below their jurisdiction have published date for the reopening of their state establishments.

Below could be a list of a number of the tertiary institutions that have return up with note and official bulletin for full academic activities for completion of 2019/2020 academic term and they includes;

1. Osun State University, Osogbo, has free a bulletin for the recommencement of educational activities to be fifth Gregorian calendar month 2020.

According to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor, exams with begin on twelfth until twenty third October, 2020.

2. Delta State Polytechnics, Ogwash-uku, has free a note for the recommencement of second-semester academic session, to start out on second October, 2020.

3. Lagos state university, Kogi state university and Kogi state tech have additionally proclaimed recommencement dates for his or her numerous institutions.

4. Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa. notified all students of 1st part of resumption of educational activities.

In the inner memorandum of the institute Higher National Diploma I and HND II to resume on twenty first Sep, 2020.

5. University of Ibadan, inaffiliation with Micheal Otedola school of Primary Education, Noforija, has released resumption date for educational activities.

6. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta has approved Monday, September twenty one because the date for the reopening of academic activities.

7. Delta State Poly Otefe-Oghara recommencement Date for Completion of 2019/2020 Session Announced

8. Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) recommencement Date for 2020/2021 Announced

9. Ogun State Institute of Technology (OGITECH) Announce Full recommencement of faculty For All Levels

10. Edo University, Iyamho Resumes 2020/2021 educational Session November 16

11. Gate means tech (ICT) Saapade Announces recommencement Date

12. Delta State University (DELSU) Announce recommencement Date For Completion Of 2019/2020 academic term

13. Delta State Poly Ozoro Announce recommencement Date For Completion Of 2019/2020 educational Session

14. D.S. Adegbenro ICT Poly Announce recommencement Date For Completion Of 2019/2020 educational Session

Nigerian students ought to inculcate the mentality of reading sooner than their exams that’s bobbing up as colleges are reopening.

This list are going to be updated as presently as alternative state in hand universities announce recommencement date for schools.

About the author

Loto Samuel

Welcome To Loto Samuel, I'm a blogger in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news and information across the globe.

Leave a Reply


Ad Blocker Detected!